This Week in Celebrity Fashion, Part I: Goddess Gowns

4 05 2014

Fox Searchlight Pictures Presents the New York Premiere of "Belle"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I giggle when I say Gugu’s name but there’s nothing funny about this gorgeous confection.  I love an unusual color for the red carpet and this soft lime is a welcome change for spring.

 

 

 

 

IIFA Awards - Arrivals

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve been hearing a lot about Priyanka lately and I can understand why.  Girl is pretty gorg and I’m loving her red carpet presence in this beautiful gown.

 

 

 

 

lupita-nyongo-freida-pinto-white-house-correspondents-dinner-2014-01

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love me some polka dots and Lupita works them perfectly in this super chic classic gown.  The pink lipsticks keeps things fun.

 

 

 

 

sofia-vergara-290

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Somehow, I feel that when Sofia was added to the invite list for The Correspondent’s Dinner, her hosts were hoping for a lot more skin.  Sofia went for the classy route with a shimmery gown that looks like a winner.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

