This Week in Celebrity Fashion, Part IV: Colorful Lights

18 12 2016

taraji

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m loving this festive red jersey.

"Collateral Beauty" World Premiere

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am crazy about this neon floral.

jessica

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t understand why Jessica ruins a great look with very dreary hair and makeup.

jen3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When you’re JLaw, a sports bra and breezy skirt work for the red carpet.  I would not try this look at your office holiday party.

helen-2helen-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t want to be Helen when I’m older, I want to be Helen now.  This look is a cute look from the front and the back.

The 22nd Annual Critics' Choice Awards - Arrivals

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More neon florals.  I hope this is a spring trend because it’ll get me through the grey winter.

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

